skip to Main Content

VHPA Atlanta Chapter Executive Board

VHPA Atlanta Chapter has been privileged to have several experienced and wonderful volunteers over the years, who have not only been serving on the Chapter Board but also have been actively volunteering to facilitate smooth running of the Chapter in various capacities. We appreciate the selfless commitment and dedication of our Board members.

Name Chapter Responsibility
Ms. Veena Katdare President
Ms. Kusum Khurana Vice President
Ms. Shobha Shivram
Mr. Ragu Veeraraghvan
Mr. Shyam Tiwari
Books, GC Member
Ms. Manju Tiwari
Dean Academic Balvihar, GC Member
Ms. Neetu Sharma
Cobb Balvihar
Mr. Jayant Daftardar Gwinnett Balvihar, GC Member
Mr. Vasav Mehta
GC Member
Ms. Sneha Mehta GC Member
Mr. Sanjay Gupta
GC Member
Ms. Manjula Reddy
SAC, Member
Mr. Sudarshen Khurana